Holiday Pattern

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2018/2019

SCHOOL STARTSHALF TERMSCHOOL CLOSESNo. of days
Wednesday 5th September 2018Monday 22nd October 2018

to

Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 21st December 201873
Monday 7th January 2019Monday 18th February 2019

to

Friday 22nd February 2019
Wednesday 17th April 201968
Monday 29th April 2019Monday 27th May 2019

to

Friday 7th June 2019

(Bank holiday - Monday 6th May)
Friday 19th July 201949

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2019/2020

SCHOOL STARTSHALF TERMSCHOOL CLOSESNo. of days
Wednesday 4th September 2019Monday 21st October 2019

to

Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 201973
Monday 6th January 2020Monday 24th February 2020

to

Friday 28th February 2020
Wednesday 8th April 202063
Monday 20th April 2020Monday 25th May 2020

to

Friday 5th June 2020

(Bank holiday - Monday 4th May)
Friday 17th July 202054